Wedding Time!!

Hi All!

I’ll be busy this weekend with my friend’s wedding so I won’t be around much!Β 

I’ll be doing lots of this…

Boozin'

Shot Takin...

And this…

Bustin' some serious moves

Check out the amazing dance skills here....

Have a great weekend! πŸ™‚

22 responses to “Wedding Time!!

  1. Have fun at the wedding! And see you tomorrow. πŸ™‚ I guess I could have saved my well wishes until then, huh? πŸ˜€

  2. Funnn! The dress looks amazing on you, have a great weekend! xox

  3. Haha- LOVE the pictures πŸ™‚ You look so cute!!
    Hope you have a GREAT weekend @ the wedding!

  4. OH YAY! is that the same floral dress i loved!?! looks GORGEOUS ON YA!

  5. Get it, girl! Have fun!

  6. Have fun! Weddings are sooooo much fun… can’t wait until the one I have next weekend. πŸ˜‰

  7. Have a blast Linds!!!

  8. That is exactly what I do at weddings! =) Have fun!

  9. Those are so great pics. πŸ˜‰ Have a fabulous time!

  10. Have fun at the wedding!! Cute pics!

  11. Have fun at the wedding – sounds like you’ve got a great plan πŸ™‚

  12. haha you are sooo cute! HAVE FUN GIRL!

  13. Have fun and rock that AWESOME BLUE DRESS! πŸ™‚

  14. Ha-sounds like a fun weekend!

  15. My God you are gorgeous!! Have super fun – that’s what life is about – dancing and laughing – and drinks ! πŸ™‚

  16. Best post ever! =P
    Enjoy yourself!!

  17. Have a BLAST πŸ™‚

  18. Have a good time. I passed along a “beautiful award” to you in post on friday.

  19. come back! I wanna hear how it went!

Leave a Reply

