Vacation!

Hi Everyone!

I’m still here, just adjusting to my move!  I moved to Cleveland, OH and now live with my boyfriend, Andy.  So far, so good 🙂   I unpacked my entire house the evening I moved in.  It took me 7 hours! I can’t stand to have boxes around.  Andy thinks I’m a bit nuts, but that’s ok 😉   The dogs are loving their new fenced yard!

Since I am in between jobs, I scheduled a vacation in North Carolina with my family for this week so I will not be blogging regularly for about another week.  I hope you all have a wonderful 4th of July holiday! 🙂

17 responses to “Vacation!

  1. Have a great weekend girl and I am so glad things are good so far! 🙂

  2. Glad to hear you made it safe and sound and are settling in! Hope you have a great vacation.

  3. yay glad to hear from you! glad its all going well!

  4. I’m glad it’s all going well so far! It’s always such a relief to get everything taken care of.

    Enjoy the holiday weekend!

  5. Monique@She's Going The Distance

    yay, glad it all went well!!! 🙂 Happy three-day weekend!

  6. YAY! Glad you made it all safe and sound! I am the same way about unpacking. I like to get in and get it done! Have a wonderful 4th!!!

  7. Have a GREAT time 😀
    So glad to hear you had a safe trip!!

  8. Have a great vacation!!

  9. Have fun! Enjoy the break. You deserve it. 🙂

    And oh – I might have missed it…but did you end up getting the job with your old work?

  10. fingers crossed all stays on track and u can feel settled in. right now is the crazy part and new surroundings to get used to. all the best girl ❤

  11. Congrats on the move – hope it went as smoothly as a move can go! Enjoy your week in NC!!!

  12. flowyogilates

    Enjoy your weekend!!!

  13. Congrats on a successful move! So happy for you!
    Enjoy the week with family! 🙂

  14. Congrats on the move! I hope things are going smoothly and you had a little time to enjoy the 4th!

  15. So happy to hear from you 🙂 Glad the move worked out! Enjoy your vacation time, and looking forward to your blogging soon!

    Much love!

  16. Hope your move went well! Have a great vacation!

  17. I hope you have an awesome time, you deserve it!

Leave a Reply

