Hello!

Hi All!

This week so far has been very busy for me! I just wanted to pop in and say “Hello” and that I will be back to regular ol’ blogging soon enough.  I have gone through so much change in the past couple of months and it seems as though time is flying by!  I have not carved out “blog” time yet as I barely have any free time as it is, but I really am going to try because:

1.) I love it! and,

2. ) I love keeping up with you all!

Speaking of change, I got my hair darkened today.  I had been sporting highlights for a while but got too lazy to keep them up so I decided to dye it all dark so that it will eventually (I am hoping!) go back to my normal hair color (whatever that is!)

New dark hair

Other than the new hair cut, not much else is going on.  I work, I eat, I sleep, I workout, and I try to fit in some Andy and Lindsey time 🙂   Now I just have to fit in more blog time and I’ll be set!

Workouts have been a mix of cardio (running, Spinning, Eliptical) and trying out a couple of “group power” classes which I really enjoyed!  Yesterday and today have been just walking days with Andy and the pups.

Well I am off to walk than have dinner with Andy and his folks!  I hope you all are having a great week!

17 responses to “Hello!

  1. Your hair looks great! Glad to hear you’re settling back in nicely 🙂

    Enjoy dinner!

  2. I love the hair! You sort of remind me of Debra on Dexter–the actresse’s name is Jennifer Carpenter! She’s gorgeous.

  3. LOVE the hair!!!!

  4. Love the darker color on you. Looks really good. Look forward to more consistent posts! Miss keeping up!

  5. LOVE the new hair!!! I’ve been toying with the idea of going solely with my natural color lately. If it looks as great as yours I would so go for it.

  6. She’s alive!!

  7. Love the hair! It’s gorgeous! 🙂

  8. Your hair looks great! Glad you will come back to blogging, i missed you!

  9. The dark hair is so pretty. I’m getting rid of my highlights today too. I’m so tired of my darn roots!

  10. i love the darker hair! its so fun to switch up from dark to light. sometimes highlights are needed and sometimes i channel my inner megan fox haha

    xoxo ❤

  11. hey linds!
    glad to see you back and doing well..i love your hair! you can pull off both dark and light for sure!

    have you been keeping up with our trash tv shows?! lol

  12. Your hair looks great! I’m glad you’re still planning to blog, I feel the exact way about blogging – I can’t stop even though sometimes I feel out of love with it

  13. great to see you are doing well linds! love the hair!! I always get mine darkened in teh fall 🙂

    have a great friday!!

  14. LOVIN’ the hair- so cute girl 🙂
    So glad you’re enjoying time with Andy! I’m so happy for the both of you!

  15. I love the darker hair color!

Leave a Reply

