Pizza Friday Uniform

Before I get to my gorgeous and stunning Pizza Friday outfit, let’s finish out day three of What I Eat for a Week:

Before dinner on Friday, I had a few snacks throughout the day at work and at home before Pizza Friday began later on that night.

I had a delicious orange

Some Pita Chips with Salsa

A slice of zucchini bread with a smear of cream cheese

I also had a fun size mint Three Musketeers bar that went straight into my mouth and unpictured…woops!  

Pizza Friday

After work I played with Boo and Sophia for a little while, although it was more of me watching them wrestle for their toy boomerang:

Wrestling Match

Sibling Rivalry

After this spectacular match in the back yard, it was time to RELAX! I showered up and got in my official Pizza Friday Uniform:

Pizza Friday Uniform

Just stunning, isn’t it?

Before I ordered the pizza, I whipped up a cocktail to have while I caught up on some very important TV (Jersey Shore, Real Housewives Reunion…you know, the things that are educating the future of America)

I made a Raspberry Watermelon Margarita:

  • 1 part Freshies Watermelon Cocktail Mix (bought this at TJ Maxx: this brand is awesome!)
  • 2 parts Jose Silver Jose Tequilla

Shake for 15 seconds with ice and enjoy!

Marg Ingredients

Watermelon Marg

Andy was out for Happy Hour with some co-workers, so Pizza Friday didn’t begin until around 7:30pm.  I went ahead and ordered from Papa Johns for delivery.  I love their deal of $10 for any large pizza! Can’t beat it!

I ordered 2 pizzas: BBQ Chicken and Veggie.  I also ordered a side of Cheesy Bread.  I ordered after I had a margarita, so I think my appetite increased a bit.  We have leftovers for days!

Cheesy Bread

Veggie Pizza

BBQ Chicken Pizza

I had a slice of each (and went back for a third slice of pizza later on in the night) and a few breadsticks with marinara sauce.  Hit the spot! Another successful Pizza Friday in my book.

What I Eat for a Week Day 4

This morning I woke up at 9:41am and I believe that is a record! I never sleep in.  The dogs even slept in with me.  It felt so good to sleep that long.

Breakfast included cereal with fruit (surprise, surprise!).  I also had a slice of zucchini bread afterwards with my coffee.

Kashi Cereal + Mixed Berries

Well I’m off to get ready to do some Turbo Kick in my living room 🙂  Have a great weekend!

14 responses to “Pizza Friday Uniform

  1. I’m in love with your pizza Friday uniform. That robe looks so luxurious.

  2. awwww man girl, i’m trying to eat healthy and that pizza and cheesy bread isnt helping. haha. it looks really good 🙂

  3. love your uniform!

  4. Pingback: Linner |

  5. Pingback: A Snow Filled Walk and Sunday Brunch |

  6. Pingback: Better the Second Time Around |

  7. Pingback: Weekend Eating |

  8. Pingback: Total Body Workout: Giant Sets |

  9. Pingback: Crock Pot BBQ Chicken |

  10. Pingback: My Number One Energy Pick Me Up |

  11. Pingback: The Frozen Items Dinner |

  12. Pingback: There’s Always Room for Ice Cream |

  13. Pingback: Blah Workouts |

  14. Pingback: Blizzards for a Cause |

Leave a Reply

