Amazing Grass Giveaway WINNER!

Hello blog world! 🙂

How is your Wednesday going?

Mine is going pretty well, I can’t complain! The sun is shining, I’m feeling like myself again since being sick, and simply appreciating and enjoying life.

I have some fun trips planned for spring and summer and I am just so excited inside thinking about them.  I can’t wait to get together with family and friends who I don’t normally get to be around on a regular basis.  I love having fun events to look forward to!

Do you have any trips planned this spring or summer?

The last trip I took was to North Carolina last summer where my parents have a beach home.  I’m heading back there Memorial weekend with Andy and my family.  Can’t wait!

Last year's trip to NC: Me, my mom and my cousin's daughter

Me, my mom, and my cousin

Giveaway WINNER

I want to thank you all for participating in the giveaway! The winner will receive the following from Amazing Grass:

Orange Dreamsicle Super Food

Package of Bars

I don’t do a ton of giveaways because I don’t want to just give away “stuff”.  I want to give away something that I myself like and trust.  I really enjoy Amazing Grass and I hope that you enjoy it as well if you try it out.

Now for the WINNERof the giveaway….

I used the Random Number Generator here and number 3 was the winning number! Congratulations Suzy from Cup-Tin Creations!! Please email me at cardiopizza@gmail.com and send me your mailing address plus what flavor bars you want.  You can pick any flavor!

Also, the Running Warehouse Giveaway is still going on! So go ahead and enter,  I’ll pick a winner tomorrow night!
5 responses to “Amazing Grass Giveaway WINNER!

  1. I’ve never been to any of the northern east-coast beaches. I typically end up in the Gulf Coast because it’s within driving distance, but have always wanted to visit some of the Virginia and North Carolina beach areas.

  2. I have never tried amazing grass before!

  3. I’ve always wanted to go to North Carolina! you are a lucky girl!

  4. I’m off to San Fran on Easter Friday for just over a week! Can’t wait!

  5. It’s driving me nuts that I don’t know what life will be bringing the next couple months and therefore I can’t plan any vacations right now…soon maybe!!

Leave a Reply

