Third Day of Giveaways!

**Don’t forget to enter the Running Warehouse Giveaway! I’ll be picking a winner TONIGHT!**

Third Day of Giveaways

I have my final day of giveaways for Cardio Pizza’s first blog anniversary.ย  Today’s giveaway comes from a well-known company that many bloggers (and non-bloggers!) enjoy: Larabar


Goodies

Goods + Sumo Wrestler Stress ball...love it!

The folks over at Larabar were so kind and generous to send me some bars to sample and have offered to giveaway some goodies to a lucky reader of Cardio Pizza!

From the Larabar website:

LARABAR is a delicious blend of unsweetened fruits, nuts and spices. Made from 100% whole food, each flavor contains no more than nine ingredients. Pure and simple, just as nature intended.

The bars I received to sample were:

  • Cherry Pie
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Coconut Chew
  • Lemon Bar
  • Ginger Snap
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (which went un-pictured and directly into my mouth…it was delicious!)

I’ll let you know what I think of each of them as I try them out.ย  Today I brought the Ginger Snap flavor to work to enjoy as a mid-day snack.

What YOU can WIN

The winner of this giveaway will receive a 16-count variety pack of delicious bars plus a Larabar t-shirt!

 

Giveaway Goodies

How to Enter

  • Simply comment on this post telling me which flavor you like the best or which one you’re most interested in trying out.
  • Earn an extra entry by linking this giveaway on your blog and leave a separate comment telling me you did.

Good luck! I’ll pick a winner on Saturday!

69 responses to “Third Day of Giveaways!

  1. I’ve only tried the apple pie one….but I’d love to try the pb&j or chocolate chip cookie dough!

  2. Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough is my all-time favorite!!!

  3. My favorite is the coconut!

  4. I love cashew larabar the best! Or the coconut bar.

  5. I’m totally in love with all the new chocolate chip ones!!! But the cashew is a second runner-up!!

  6. Oh my goodness, how I love chocolate chip cookie dough Lara Bars! Thanks!

  7. Cashew cookie is my favorite flavor!!

  8. I like the Peanut Butter Cookie the most and am now looking to try the PB & J one ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. I love the cashew cookie larabar….coconut comes in a close second:)

  10. I love the peanut butter chocolate chip…and weirdly enough can only find it at my Wal-Mart of all places!

  11. I’d like to try Blueberry Muffin!

  12. I’d love to try the new blueberry muffin!

  13. I LOVE the chocolate chip cookie dough flavor, and I am seriously looking forward to trying that Blueberry one!

  14. I’ve heard they rolled out new flavors- I don’t eat them often because I think they’re sort of expensive, but the coconut one sounds awesome.

  15. Chocolate Coconut Chew!! Anything with Coconut:) Thanks

  16. Amazing!! My favorite is Key Lime Pie, but I’ve always wanted to try Gingersnap… and Carrot Cake… and Cinnamon Roll… and Blueberry Muffin. I can’t find them anywhere!!

  17. I love the Lemon Bar, but I am also a big fan of the Coconut bar. Love this giveaway!

  18. I love the new-ish carrot cake flavor but chocolate chip cookie dough is a close second!

  19. Chocolate chip cookie dough is my fav!

  20. Chocolate chip cookie dough…best ever!!

  21. The cherry pie is so good. Would love to try the Blueberry Muffin. Yum.

  22. I would LOVE to try the cherry pie! We don’t seem to have it yet around here.

  23. Chocolate chip cookie dough hands down! lol

  24. I haven’t tried chocolate coconut chew, i’d love to!

  25. I love all larabars ๐Ÿ™‚ And I’d definitely love to true Blueberry Muffin or Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough!!

    โค

  26. holy cow how exciting! i’d love to try the blueberry muffin ones!

  27. Pingback: Morning yogi « breakfast junkie

  28. Linked you back on my blog! Again, loving this giveaway ๐Ÿ™‚

  29. I’m a big fan of the Cherry Pie flavor, its my go-to. Love this giveaway.

  30. May Canadians enter? I’d love to try the Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough flavour.

    Happy blog anniversary!

    ikkinlala AT yahoo DOT ca

  31. I’ve only tried the chocolate chip cookie larabar, but I have this weird desire to try the cherry pie. It’s weird because I don’t even LIKE cherry pie. ๐Ÿ™‚

  32. The coconut one is THE best. Yum!

  33. I LOVE the chocolate chip cookie dough and my husband steals them from me, so I would love to try all the *other* flavors!!!

  34. I’m going with Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough.

  35. oh YAY !! ID love choc chip cookie dough!!

  36. Oooh- I’m a ginger fanatic and have to say the ginger snap one sounds delicious! Never tried it!

  37. ginger snap!

  38. Ooooo I want to win this one–cherry pie is the love of my larabar life!

  39. I want to try the blueberry muffin, I can’t find it any where by me.

  40. I love the blueberry muffin and would like to also try the chocolate chip cookie dough version!

  41. Wow! You are having a ton of giveaways. All great ones too. So awesome.

    My favorite Larabar flavor is the coconut cream pie. SOOOO good!

  42. My favorite so far would have to be the peanut butter chocolate chip, but I’d love to try the chocolate chip cookie dough!

  43. chocolate chocolate chip cookie dough would be amazing to try!!

  44. Chocolate chip cookie dough sounds delish! ๐Ÿ™‚

  45. I love love LOVE the Banana Bread Flavor, and the Chocolate chip cookie dough

  46. PB & J is my favorite! Tastes just like the real thing!

  47. I haven’t tried the blueberry muffin flavor yet, but I’m very excited to!

  48. I love the PB&J Larabar as well as the Blueberry Muffin!

  49. I want to try the gingersnap, that sounds good!

  50. i’d LOVE to try the blueberry muffin flavor!!

  51. I love the chocolate chip cookie dough!

  52. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Larabars! My favorite is cashew cookies

  53. Pingback: Weight Loss Challenge Week 2 « Pretty Awkward

  54. Just linked to the giveaway on my site!

  55. I’ve never tried Larabars! The Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough and the Banana Bread sound amazing.

  56. Pb&J is my absolute FAVORITE! I also adore the Chocolate chip cookie dough (Like every human should…)! I’ve been wanting to try the banana bread lara bar but I haven’t been finding it in stores.. I hope I win this fantastic prize!

  57. I’d like to try the Blueberry Muffin flavor!

  58. I love the Peanut Butter chocolate chip flavor! It’s my favorite so far, but I have loved every one I’ve tried!

  59. Pingback: My Number One Energy Pick Me Up |

  60. Mmm my favorite Larabar is peanut butter & jelly ๐Ÿ™‚

  61. I love the Cherry Pie Larabars! The cherry flavor is amazing!!

  62. I’ve tried a lot of the flavors but I loooove the peanut butter & jelly flavor!

  63. I want to try the blueberry muffin!!

  64. I would love to try all of them! I have only tried the Cashew Cookie Larabar before and it was delicious! I think the new blueberry muffin sounds amazing!

  65. The peanut butter and jelly Larabar is the real deal. Tastes just like the sandwich!

  66. I would love to try the key lime larabar!

  67. Pingback: Larabar Giveaway Winner!! |

Leave a Reply

