Larabar Giveaway Winner!!

I hope all of your weekends are going well! I am spending my time relaxing, spring shopping (attempting to at least!), hanging out with Andy and cleaning up the house…the usual weekend things!  I’m also enjoying some treats, like pizza and Dairy Queen blizzards.  It’s not the weekend without em’ 😉

Larabar WINNER!

Before I get back to relaxing, I wanted to announce the winner of the Larabar Giveaway! Using the random number generator the winner was Courtney F! Congratulations! Please email me with your mailing address and T-shirt size (the shirts are fitted, which are nice!)

Thank you everyone for celebrating my first year blogging anniversary! I really enjoy blogging and hope to continue for a long time! 

Good night! 🙂

2 responses to “Larabar Giveaway Winner!!

  1. Oh I haven’t had a Blizzard in so long I couldn’t even recall. I used to LOVE the Heath Blizzards.

  2. Ah yes, the Blizzard is definitely a summertime staple! Although today seems far from that- temps in the 30s???

Leave a Reply

