Hello from Emerald Isle!

I made it to Emerald Isle, NC early Saturday morning and have been enjoying my time at the beach ever since. 

Hello from the beach!

I can sum up my vacation in just a few words:

Beach:

Family:

My God Son

And of course…BOOZE!

My mom and my cousin John

I’m off to enjoy another beautiful day at the beach! Hope you’re having a great week so far!

Question:

If you like seafood….what is your favorite? I’m all about the seafood bisque and crab cakes!

13 responses to “Hello from Emerald Isle!

  1. WOW that beach is BEAUTIFUL!!! Looks like you are having a great time 😀 Enjoyyy!

  2. I hope you’re still having a great time!!!! Sure looks like fun. 🙂

  3. I hope you’re having an awesome time! I wish I was at the beach :). I LOVE salmon, crab cakes, and scallops!

  4. Yay for the beach!!!! Please enjoy toes in the sand for me 😉

  5. So glad you are having fun!!! 🙂

  6. Aww looks like you are having a great time. I am super jealous!

    I LOVE CRAB CAKES! I have to learn how to make them myself. Also I could live off of scallops! Yumm!

  7. Gah! I’m so jealous of you!! I love seafood – salmon and shrimp are probably my two favorites but I’ll eat mostly anything!

  8. How tall are you? You look really tall! Ahhhh – the beach – I need one! And a vacation for that matter…

  9. Lindsey you look so gorgeous!! and im so jealous of your vacation- especially one in which you can spend lots of time with family and sunshine and THE BEACH 🙂

    xoxo ❤

  10. Fun! I hope you had a great weekend – I’m sure you did.

    I like the unhealthy stuff the best, probably friend popcorn shrimp or fried clam strips. You know, good beach food that comes with hush puppies!

  11. Pingback: Unplugged |

  12. Pingback: Weekend of Babies |

Leave a Reply

